Meaningful data and individual analysis

E PWR Reporting

With the E PWR Amazon Reporting there are no limits for Amazon traders: at any time you keep the full overview of all Amazon Advertising campaigns and their development. Top, potential or flopping products as well as growth opportunities can be easily identified. You can see current and historical performance values in direct comparison and compile individual reports quickly and easily. And that for all Amazon Advertising formats!

Efficient: Budget Usage

E PWR remembers the set daily budget per campaign on a daily basis. If you now compare it with the actual costs of a campaign, you get the effective utilization rate of the available budget. The report can be viewed for all campaigns. A large number of filters enables a fine-grained display for individual evaluations.

In addition, E PWR shows for each campaign if and when this out-of-budget happend. A special report shows at a glance which campaigns, for example, stop early in the morning or those that usually have enough budget.

E PWR provides a comprehensive view of the efficiency of the budgets. Possible optimization potentials can be quickly identified. With special budget features, E PWR also allows automatic monitoring and optimization of the set budgets.

E PWR Budget Exhaustion Report
Amazon MWS verbinden

Organic: Connect MWS

By connecting Amazon MWS, sellers get full access to the Seller Central account. Offers, orders, payments, reports and more can also be managed in E PWR. To use Amazon MWS, you must have a professional seller account authorized for Amazon MWS.

Standard Reports

E PWR standard reports provide an overview of the most important KPIs.

Custom Reports

Build completely individual reports. All KPIs are at your disposal.

Attribution Models

E PWR supports 1, 7, 14 and 30 days click attribution (incl. halo effect).

External Data

Use external sources (e.g. keywords) to enrich the data.

Subscribe Reports

E PWR sends reports fully automatically to any e-mail recipient.

Export Data

All reports in E PWR can be downloaded as PDF and for Excel.

Life Time Data

E PWR stores all data in its own DWH as of account linking.

Share Reports

Reports can be shared with customers via a live link.

Dashboards

E PWR uses Microsoft Power BI as the basis for all reports.

Do you have questions about E PWR or would like a demo?

Moritz Trautmann
Pasun Zarif

Our Amazon PPC professionals in the support team are always at your disposal.

Simply contact us via email.

_MR16063_pp

Perfect for achieving strategic goals

„E PWR is an important tool for us to increase the performance of our customers on Amazon. With comprehensive reporting, automated bid and smart campaign management, extensive PPC campaigns can be managed in a resource-saving manner and optimized with regard to individual, strategic objectives.“

Ralf Richter, Management Marketplaces at Plan.net

Top

Aussagekräftige Daten und individuelle Analysen

E PWR Reporting

Mit dem E PWR Amazon Reporting sind Amazon Händlern keine Grenzen gesetzt: Jederzeit behältst Du den vollen Überblick über alle Amazon Advertising Kampagnen und deren Entwicklung. Spielend einfach können Top-, Potenzial- oder Flop-Produkte sowie Wachstumschancen identifiziert werden. Du kannst aktuelle und historische Performance Werte im direkten Vergleich sehen und Dir einfach und schnell individuelle Reports zusammenstellen. Und zwar für alle Amazon Advertising-Formate!

Effizient: Budget Usage

E PWR merkt sich täglich das eingestellte Tagesbudget je Kampagne. Stellt man nun die tatsächlichen Kosten einer Kampagne gegenüber, ergibt sich die effektive Ausschöpfungsrate des verfügbaren Budgets. Der Report kann gesamt über alle Kampagnen betrachtet werden. Eine Vielzahl an Filtern ermöglicht eine feingranulare Darstellung für individuelle Auswertungen.

E PWR Budget Usage
Amazon MWS verbinden

Organisch: MWS verbinden

Mit der Verbindung von Amazon MWS erhalten Seller vollen Zugriff auf das Seller Central Konto. Angebote, Bestellungen, Zahlungen, Berichte und mehr sind dadurch ebenfalls in E PWR verwaltbar. Um Amazon MWS nutzen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Amazon MWS berechtigtes professionelles Verkäuferkonto verfügen.

Standard Reports

E PWR Standard Reports geben einen Überblick über die wichtigsten KPIs.

Eigene Reports

Bauen Sie völlig individuelle Reports. Alle KPIs stehen Ihnen dafür zur Verfügung.

Attributionsmodelle

E PWR unterstützt 1, 7, 14 und 30 Tage Klickattribution (inkl. Halo-Effect).

Externe Daten

Nutzen Sie externe Quellen (z.B. Keywords) zur Anreicherung der Daten.

Reports abonnieren

E PWR schickt Reports vollautomatisch an beliebige E-Mail-Empfänger.

Datenexport

Sämtliche Reports in E PWR können als PDF und für Excel heruntergeladen werden.

Life Time Daten

Ab Accountverknüpfung speichert E PWR alle Daten im eigenen DWH.

Reports teilen

Per Link können Reports bspw. mit Kunden geteilt werden.

Dashboards

E PWR nutzt als Grundlage für alle Reports Microsoft Power BI.

Sie haben Fragen zu E PWR oder möchten eine Demo?

Moritz Trautmann
Pasun Zarif

Unsere Amazon PPC Profis im Support-Team stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über E-Mail, Chat oder Telefon.

Perfekt zur Erreichung strategischer Ziele

„E PWR ist für uns ein wichtiges Tool um die Performance unserer Kunden auf Amazon zu steigern. Mit umfangreichen Reportings, einem automatisierten Bid- sowie smartem Kampagnen-Management lassen sich umfangreiche PPC-Kampagnen ressourcenschonend verwalten und hinsichtlich individueller, strategischer Zielsetzungen optimieren.“

Ralf Richter, Geschäftsleitung Marketplaces bei Plan.net

Top